Thursday 02nd April 2020,
Loughgall Golf Club Loughgall, Co. Armagh Northern Ireland 18 hole country golf course

ECLECTIC 2020 reduced to 5 weeks

adminkevin September 22, 2019 Club News Comments Off on ECLECTIC 2020 reduced to 5 weeks
ECLECTIC 2020 reduced to 5 weeks

Loughgall 2020 Eclectic 

 

The League will Run for 5 Weeks from Sunday 2nd February AND CAN BE PLAYED ON ANY DAY FROM SUNDAY TO SATURDAY

Week 1 – Sunday 2nd Feb  to  Sat 8th Feb

Week 2 – Sunday  9th Feb  to Sat 7th March

Week 3 – Sunday 16th Feb to Sat 7th March

Week 4 – Sunday 23rd Feb to Sat 14th March

Week 5 – Sunday 1st March to Sat 21st March (Final Week)

 

Entry Fee – £3 per week – paid weekly  (no 2’s)

 

Weekly Prizes depending on entries

Overall Winner  -&  Gross Winner

2nd, 3rd  Senior, 3 x Sections Front 9 and Back 9

Over the 6 weeks the best scores at each hole is recorded and the individuals who have the  best score over all 18 holes will win the following prizes

Overall Winner  -&  Gross Winner

2nd, 3rd  Senior, 3 x Sections

 

 

The competition will be played as qualifying on the Winter card – Standard Scratch Score will be set at 66 and Competition Scratch Score will be 66 (38 Stableford points) – players will be cut for scores above 38 and will receive 0.1 back for scores below the buffer zone (35 points and less)

When the Summer Card is back in use handicaps will be restored to the handicaps as at 19th October 2019 – but remember all handicaps are subject to review at all times.

If weather permits the summer card and course will be in operation from Sunday 15th March 2020

 

Like this Article? Share it!

Comments are closed.