Tuesday 13th November 2018,
Loughgall Golf Club Loughgall, Co. Armagh Northern Ireland 18 hole country golf course

PC.COM Shotgun Hole Draw

Information! The 2016 tee time sheet is shown below – contact Cecil Brownlee cecil@bramleylegal.co.uk  if unable to play   

Hole 1 1 Jason Wilson I Magill J Corkin Adrian Faulkner
HOLE 2 2 Stephen Wilson P Keegan C Preshur P McKernan
HOLE 3 3 R Treanor S Gollding S Agnew G Moore
HOLE 4 4 J Allen A Magill N Stewart Paddy McGeary
HOLE 5 5 W Crawford C Brownlee L McFadden R Kennedy
HOLE 6 6 E Scullion F Nixon K NIxon R Clarke
HOLE 7 7 P McCrory T Donaghy S McKeever B Raynor
HOLE 8 8 W Crozier J O’Hagan N Cornett J Traynor
HOLE 9 9 B NIxon K McCoy J Furphy C Furphy
HOLE 10 10 D Chadwick W Beattie M Todd W Camblin
HOLE 11 11 E Simpson D Brown L Weir A Harrison
HOLE 12 12 S McCann D Willis R Mawhinny K Morgan
HOLE 13 13 D McAdam E Millar W McWilliams H Clougher
HOLE 14 14 Clive Currie Ben Currie Nathan Ewart Clifford Ewart
HOLE 15 15 L McArdle I Gordon S Mills D Huey
HOLE 16 16 J Mulholland D Barr F Beattie A Mills
HOLE 17 17 G Strain P McElmeel C Rice G Lockhart
HOLE 18 18 J McNabb S Wall A Agg K Keegan


The committee would like to remind all members, that tee time bookings

ARE ONLY for members playing in competitions.

Any members availing of their alloted time, and not playing competition will face disiplinary action. This has been in club constitution for many years.

Empty slots that are left are now available on a first come first serve basis to

  • New members
  • Current Members who did not confirm their tee-times before the 1st March deadline
  • Current members who did and are on the 2016 tee-time sheet but would like to move from their current time to one of the time slots still free