Wednesday 22nd November 2017,
Loughgall Golf Club Loughgall, Co. Armagh Northern Ireland 18 hole country golf course

2017 Fixtures

 

Loughgall Men’s Fixture List 2017

Sat 1ST  APRIL- Captains Drive

Sun 2nd April – Fri 7th April– Weekly Challenge – (Stableford – White Tees)

Sat 8th Apr -Famous Grouse (Stableford)
Sunday to Friday – Weekly Challenge – (Stableford – White Tees)
Sat 15th April – Morgan Transport (Stroke)
Sunday to Friday – Weekly Challenge – (Stableford – White Tees)
Sat 22nd April – St. Andrews Qualifier (Stableford)
Sunday to Friday – Weekly Challenge – (Stableford – White Tees)
Sat 29th April – C&G Embroidery (Stableford)
Sunday to Friday – Weekly Challenge – (Stableford – White Tees)

Wednesday Sweep Commences 3.5.17 ( Front 9 )

Sat 6th May – 9 Hole Championship Qualifier ( Stroke )
 Sunday to Friday – Weekly Challenge – (Stableford – White Tees)  Wednesday Sweep ( Front 9 )
Frid 12th May – Gilbert Law & Co – Mixed Foursomes Open
 Sat 13th May – Apple Blossom Open ( Stableford)
 Sunday to Friday – Weekly Challenge – (Stableford – White Tees) Wednesday Sweep ( Front 9 )
Sat 20th May – PGA Tankard Qualifier ( Stroke )
 Sunday to Friday – Weekly Challenge – (Stableford – White Tees) Wednesday Sweep ( Front 9 )
Sat 27th May – Cootes Concrete – ( Stableford )
Sunday to Friday – Weekly Challenge – (Stableford – White Tees)  Wednesday Sweep ( Front 9 )
 Sat 3rd June – Hoggs Bar – ( Stableford )
Sunday to Friday – Weekly Challenge – (Stableford – White Tees) Wednesday Sweep ( Front 9 )
 Sat 10th June – Fred Daly Qualifier ( Stroke )
Sunday to Friday – Weekly Challenge – (Stableford – White Tees) Wednesday Sweep ( Front 9 )
Sat 17th June – JMB Coaches – ( Stableford )
Sunday to Friday – Weekly Challenge – (Stableford – White Tees) Wednesday Sweep ( Front 9 )
Sat 24th June – Saltmarine Cars – ( Stroke )
Sunday to Friday – Weekly Challenge – (Stableford – White Tees) Wednesday Sweep ( Front 9 )
Sat 1st July – PGA Lombard Trophy Qualifier – Sponsored by Ewarts Jewellers, Armagh (Stroke)
Sunday to Friday – Weekly Challenge – (Stableford – White Tees) Wednesday Sweep ( Front 9 )
 Sat 8th July – Club Stableford
Sunday to Friday – Weekly Challenge – (Stableford – White Tees) Wednesday Sweep ( Front 9 )
Sat 15th July – Past Captains Cup – ( Stableford )
Sunday to Friday – Weekly Challenge – (Stableford – White Tees) Wednesday Sweep ( Front 9 )
Sat 22nd July – Keegans Bar – ( Stroke )
Sunday to Friday – Weekly Challenge – (Stableford – White Tees) Wednesday Sweep ( Front 9 )
 Sat 29th July – Golf Nation – ( Stableford )
Sunday to Friday – Weekly Challenge – (Stableford – White Tees) Wednesday Sweep ( Front 9 )
Sat 5TH AUGUST CAPTAINS DAY ( Stableford )
Sunday to Friday – Weekly Challenge – (Stableford – White Tees) Wednesday Sweep ( Front 9 )
Sat 12th August – BJ Mullan & Sons ( Stableford )
Sunday to Friday – Weekly Challenge – (Stableford – White Tees) Wednesday Sweep ( Front 9 )
Sat 19th August – Darren Clarke Qualifier – ( Stroke ) Sponsored by Traynors Ltd                  JUNIOR CAPTAINS DAY
Sunday to Friday – Weekly Challenge – (Stableford – White Tees) Wednesday Sweep ( Front 9 )
 Sat 26th August – Beth’s Clothes Shop – ( Stableford )
Sunday to Friday – Weekly Challenge – (Stableford – White Tees) Wednesday Sweep ( Front 9 )
 Sat 2nd September – Presidents Cup
Sunday to Friday – Weekly Challenge – (Stableford – White Tees) Wednesday Sweep ( Front 9 )
Sat 9th September – Trustees Stroke
Sunday to Friday – Weekly Challenge – (Stableford – White Tees) Wednesday Sweep ( Front 9 )
Sat 16th Sept – McCoy Business Solutions ( Stableford )
Sunday to Friday – Weekly Challenge – (Stableford – White Tees) Wednesday Sweep ( Front 9 )
 Sat 23rd Sept – PC.Com Team Scramble
Sunday to Friday – Weekly Challenge – (Stableford – White Tees) Wednesday Seniors (green tees)
Sat 30th Sept – Club Stableford
Sunday to Friday – Weekly Challenge – (Stableford – White Tees) Wednesday Seniors (green tees
Sat 7th Oct – Club Stableford

Sat 14th Oct – Club Stableford

Sat 21st Oct – Club Stableford

Sat 28th Oct – Club Stableford

 Sunday 29th Oct to Sat 9th  December – ArmaghPotato Sponsored Ecletic -played over 6 weeks – Winter Card

Sat 16th Dec  Club Stableford – Turkey Trot – Winter Card

Sat 23rd Dec Club Stableford – Turkey Trot – Winter Card

Saturday 30th December Club Stableford

 

 Sunday 31st December 2017 to Saturday 2nd February 2018

6 Week Eclectic – Winter Card