Friday 27th March 2015,
Loughgall Golf Club Loughgall, Co. Armagh Northern Ireland 18 hole country golf course

2015 Fixtures

 

Loughgall Men’s Fixture List 2015

Sat 28th March                                   Captain Drive Shotgun Start

 

Sat 4th April                                        BJ Mullen & Sons (pts.) (Q)

Sun – Fri 5th April – 2ndOct               Murder Mystery NI Weekly Challenge (NQ)

Sat 11th April                                      Cootes Concrete (Stroke) (Q)

Sat 18th April                                      PGA Tankard Qualifier (stroke) (Q)

Sat 25th April                                      Trustee Sponsored (pts.)(Q)

 

Fri 1st May                                          Gilbert Law & Co Mixed foursome Open (pts.)

Apple Blossom Open Cup – 2 day open Championship (pts.) (Q)

Sat 2nd May                                        Day 1- Sponsored by Sally McNally’s

Mon 3rd May                                      Day 2 – Sponsored by Stone Bridge Brassiere

Wed 6th May – 26th Aug                    Nut Meg Treasures Wednesday Sweep (Q)

Sat 9th May                                         Team Scramble (pts.) (NQ)

Sat 16th May                                       St Andrews Qualifier (pts.)

Sat 23rd May                                       Sally McNally four club Challenge (pts.) (Q)

Sat 30th May                                       Salt Marine Cars (stroke) (Q)

 

Sat 6th Jun                                           Lombard Trophy Qualifier (stroke) (Q)

Sat 13th Jun                                        Morgan Transport (pts.) (Q)

Sat 20th Jun                                        Famous Grouse (stroke) (Q)

Sat 27th Jun                                        Fred Daly Qualifier (Stroke) (Q)

 

Sat 4th Jul                                            Past Captain Cup (Pts.) (Q)

Sat 11th Jul                                          Club Stableford  (Pts.) (Q) Sponsor TBC

Sat 18th Jul                                          Darren Clarke Qualifier (Stroke) (Q)

Sat 25th Jul                                          Keegan Bar (Stroke) (Q)

Sun 26th Jul                                        St Andrew Playoff (@ Silverwood) (Q)

 

Sat 1st Aug                                          Captains Day (Pts.) (Q)

Sat 8th Aug                                         C&G Embroidery (pts.) (Q)

Sat 15th Aug                                       Traynors Ltd (Stroke) (Q)

Sat 22nd Aug                                       JMB Coaches Ltd (Pts.) (Q)

Sat 29th Aug                                       Glenview Trophies (Stroke) (Q)

 

Sat 5th Sept                                         Hogg’s Barr (pts.) (Q)

Sat 12th Sept                                       Presidents Day (pts.) (Q)

Sat 19th Sept                                       Club Stableford (pts.) (Q) Sponsor TBC

Sat 26th Sept                                       Team Scramble (Shotgun Start) (NQ)

 

Sat 3rd Oct                                           Club Stableford (pts.)(Q)Sponsor TBC

 

Sun 4th Oct – Sat 28th Nov                 Armagh Potato Company Winter League (NQ)

 

Sun – Fri 29th Nov- 25th Mar 2016  Weekly Challenge (NQ) Sponsor TBC

 

Fri 4th Dec                                          Loughgall GC Prize Night

 

Sat 5th Dec                                          Christmas Turkey Trot 1 (Pts.) (NQ)

 

Sat 12th Dec                                        Christmas Turkey Trot 2 (Pts.) (NQ)

 

Sat 19th Dec                                        Christmas Turkey Trot 3 (Pts.) (NQ)

 

 

(Pts.) –            Stableford points scoring system

(Stroke) –       Stroke play scoring system

(Q) -                Handicap qualifying competition

(NQ)-               Non handicap qualifying competition